Top 10 Annuity Rates India in 2020
Rank Life Insurance Companies in India  LIFE ANNUITY LIFE ANNUITY WITH RETURN OF PURCHASE PRICE JOINT LIFE ANNUITY JOINT LIFE ANNUITY  WITH RETURN OF PURCHASE PRICE PLAN NAME  PRODUCT LINK
1 Life Insurance Corporation of India Company 9,222.00 6,818.20 7,898.90 6,737.40 LIC Jeevan Akshay VI https://licindia.in/Home/LIc-s-e-Services-(1)/JeevanAkshay-index
2 PNB MetLife India Insurance Company 8,368.60 6,060.50 7,222.20 5,958.80 PNB Metlife Immediate Annuity Plan https://illustration.pnbmetlife.com/SIS/Input.aspx?aspxerrorpath=/Illustration/CustomerLogin/Index
3 Exide Life Insurance Company 8,228.00 6,051.00 NA NA Exide Life New Immediate Annuity https://www.exidelife.in/products/retirement-pension/exide-life-new-immediate-annuity
4 Aegon Life Insurance Company 8,125.99 5,259.00 NA NA Aegon Life Insta Pension https://www.aegonlife.com/insurance-plans/retirement-plans/aegon-life-insta-pension-plan
5 Future Generali India Life Insurance Company 8,122.00 6,181.00 NA NA Future Generali Immediate Annuity https://life.futuregenerali.in/tools-and-calculators/annuity-check-calculator
6 HDFC Life Insurance Company 8,035.40 6,227.90 NA 6,227.90 HDFC Life New Immediate Annuity Plan https://onlineinsurance.hdfclife.com/buy-online-retirement-and-pension-plans/new-immediate-annuity-plan?source=NW_NIA_PP_CALC&agentcode=00399206&utm_medium=website&utm_source=product-page&utm_campaign=calculate-premium&utm_content=new-immediate-annuity&prod=NIA
7 Canara HSBC OBC Life Insurance Company 8,016.00 5,953.00 NA 5,921.00 Pension4Life Plan https://www.canarahsbclife.com/retirement-plans/pension-for-life-plan.html
8 SBI Life Insurance Company 7,880.00 5,403.00 6,498.60 5,253.60 SBI Life – Annuity Plus https://epolicy.sbilife.co.in/AnnuityPlus/UI/PremiumCalculation.aspx?utm_source=google_organic&utm_medium=refferal&utm_campaign=sbicp
9 Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Company 7,840.00 5,611.00 NA NA Reliance Nippon Life Immediate Annuity plan https://www.reliancenipponlife.com/insurance-retirement-plans
10 Aviva Life Insurance Company 7,816.00 5,823.00 6,930.00 NA Aviva Annuity Plus https://www.avivaindia.com/aviva-annuity-plus
11 Max Life Insurance Company 7,814.00 6,008.00 6,694.00 5,976.00 Guaranteed Lifetime Income Plan https://www.maxlifeinsurance.com/insurance-calculators/glip-calculator
12 Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Company 7,790.00 5,750.30 6,652.30 5,668.30 Kotak Lifetime Income Plan https://insurance.kotak.com/kotakWebBI/LandingPage.aspx
13 Star Union Dai-ichi Life Insurance Company 7,711.00 5,534.00 6,938.00 5,503.00 SUD Life Immediate Annuity Plus https://www.sudlife.in/products/life-insurance/pension-annuity-plans/sud-life-immediate-annuity-plus
14 Aditya Birla Sun Life Insurance Company 7,533.56 5,753.17 6,383.29 5,527.99 ABSLI Immediate Annuity https://lifeinsurance.adityabirlacapital.com/buy-online/retirement-planning/iap/get-quote?UID=IADT01X01
15 ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company 7,237.10 6,958.70 6,754.30 6,083.00 ICICI Pru Immediate Annuity https://www.iciciprulife.com/retirement-pension-plans/buy-immediate-annuity-online.html?UID=35406
16 IDBI Federal Life Insurance Company 7,139.00 5,574.00 NA NA Guaranteed Lifetime Income Plan https://nbi.idbifederal.com:8443/IDBI/Input.aspx
17 IndiaFirst Life Insurance Company 7,109.00 4,078.60 NA NA IndiaFirst Immediate Annuity Plan https://www.indiafirstlife.com/get-quote-offline-products?planName=IndiaFirst%20Immediate%20Annuity%20Plan&productId=14
18 Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company 6,794.00 5,915.00 4,820.00 4,734.00 Bajaj Allianz Life Pension Guarantee https://www.bajajallianzlife.com/retirement-pension-plans/pension-guarantee.html
19 Bharti AXA Life Insurance Company NA NA NA NA Not available
20 Pramerica Life Insurance Company NA NA NA NA Not available
21 Sahara India Life Insurance NA NA NA NA Not available
22 Shriram Life Insurance Company Data Not Available Data Not Available Data Not Available Data Not Available Shriram Life Immediate Annuity Plus https://shriramlife.com/individual-plans/retirement-plans/shriram-life-immediate-annuity-plus/
23 Tata AIA Life Insurance Company Data Not Available Data Not Available Data Not Available Data Not Available Tata AIA Life Insurance Smart Annuity Plan https://www.tataaia.com/life-insurance-plans/retirement-and-pension-plans/smartAnnuityPlan.html#
24 Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance Company Data Not Available Data Not Available Data Not Available Data Not Available Edelweiss Tokio Life – Immediate Annuity Plan https://www.edelweisstokio.in/retirement-plans/immediate-annuity-plan
 
Immediate Annuity Plan review - LIC Jeevan Akshay vii Plan
Thanks for reading  our blog on Top 10 Annuity Rates India in 2020. All the details given above are derived from the individual websites and calculated using age as 60. VIEW OUR OTHER REVEIWS AND BLOG ABOUT PENSION PLANS

Leave a Reply